Member Roster

THE RAINCROSS MASTER CHORALE now boasts 60 members, giving the chorale a nice, full sound. While membership changes frequently, here is a list from our previous concert:


Raincross Master Chorale, 2016
Photo by Robert Sirotnik


Soprano I
Linda Burkhart
Robin Burns
Riwha Chatsuthiphan
Irene Conable
Phyllis Eddleman
Yvonne Flagg
Jeanne Kentfield
Kris Lovekin
Carole Stadelbacher
Phyllis Stapel
Terri Stevens

Soprano 2
Courtney Barnes
Julia Brock
Debbie Drake
Mary Kahlefent-Sharp
Monika Krulic
Beth Miller
Sherri Miller
Liz Reid
Barbara Sirotnik


Alto I
Beth Ballantyne
Kathy Blondel
Mary Ann Chausée
Janet Clark
Mary Ellen Gruendyke
Lois Homma
Charlaine McKenzie
Cyndee Miers
Joan Sousa
Brianne Tengwall
Laurie Williams

Alto 2
Carolyn Confer
Linnea Dente
Mary Gabe
Jean Garman
Cathy Greer
Marge Steinbrink


Tenor I
Bob Bandimere
Chor Kwan
Morris Maduro
Robert Sirotnik
Sandy Smith
Sandy Tarmo

Tenor 2
Ron Chick
Kevin Costello
James Williamson
Wayne Wilson


Bass I
Bob Banks
George Becker
Carl Bernhardt
Steve Hall
Dennis Jackson
Don Miller

Bass 2
Stan Bailey
Michael Bussee
Steve Cotterill
James Oster
Lee Tainter
Charles Young

Share this...

Facebook Twitter Digg Linkedin Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *